Health & Wellness / Student Counseling Center Staff

The University Counseling Center is located on the second floor of the Schwitzer Student Center, suite 210.

The Health & Wellness Center is located on the first floor of the Health Pavillion, suite 108.

Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller, Psy.D., HSPP
Psychologist
Director
M.A. and Psy.D. from University of Indianapolis; BBS University of Cincinnati
Employee at the University of Indianapolis 1995-2001; January 2006 to present

Schwitzer Student Center 210
(317) 788-5015
kmiller@uindy.edu

Tammie Dones

Tammie Dones, Ph.D., HSPP
Director of Training
Psychologist

Schwitzer Student Center 210
(317) 788-5015
donest@uindy.edu

V. Lynn Moran

V. Lynn Moran, RNC, MSN, NP
Director, Student Health
Certified Family Nurse Practitioner

ASN, MSN, CFNP: University of Indianapolis
BSN, Ball State University
Pediatric RN, Family Practice Center RN, College Health Certified RN
University of Indianapolis 1991-present
CFNP since 2000

lmoran@uindy.edu

Lee Ann Griffin

Lee Ann Griffin
Administrative Assistant

Schwitzer Student Center 210
(317) 788-3437
griffinl@uindy.edu

Jane Shaw

Jane Shaw
Administrative Assistant

shawj@uindy.edu

Vicky Swank

Vicky Swank, RN, MSN, CFNP
Staff Nurse Practitioner
Adjunct Professor, Athletics
Clinical Evaluator, School of Nursing

ASN, BSN, MSN, FNP University of Indianapolis
GI and Outpatient sites as RN; Geriatrics as CFNP
Health Center staff since 2002

vswank@uindy.edu

Joy Armstrong

Joy Armstrong
Medical Assistant

(317) 788-3437

armstrongj@uindy.edu

Austin P. Wade
Clinician in Training

wadea@uindy.edu

Amber Massa
Clinician in Training

massaa@uindy.edu